Supreme Click Reviews

ORDERED BY: Most Recent
Supreme Elite Freedom Princeton Cherry Waterproof Loose Lay Vinyl Plank

Stuart S.
05/11/21
Simply the best floor in the market  This product is head and shoulders above any flooring we looked at, and we looked for over 2 years. Our first priority was a truly waterproof floor. NO other floor we found was waterproof. Just look at the aquarium test video and youll see. 2nd priority was the floor thickness. No other high quality floor was only 4-5 mills thick. They were 1/2, 5/8 or thicker leaving fairly high transitions between adjacent flooring. 3rd, the installation almost defies logic. How can a loose lay plank floor cover so well and protect? Watch the installation video, follow the directions and you are ready to go. We originally put it in our dining room and kitchen. After I ended up with a few extra boxes I was sold on using it downstairs on concrete in a study room. Now, every one of the 3 men who helped me will be using this flooring everywhere in their homes from living spaces, dining rooms to basements. 4th, it was so competitively priced compared to the warehouse best products it was a no brainer. 5th, the customer service was outstanding. The people on the phone explained the shipping protocol and both of my deliveries arrived with no damage and on exactly the day they were promised. I can not say enough about this product and floors to your home. My only regret is that I have no more floors to cover.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Distressed Maple Plank

Gary C.
10/17/15
Good Price, good Service, Good Product  Floorstohome was great , quick shipping and delivery. I used this flooring over a product called dricore with no underlayment needed. Using dricore and Supreme Elite flooring , really make a good floor for basement that have dampness or little wet when it rains
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Shane M.
10/14/15
Not happy with customer service   Ive already recommend u to a co worker who has already ordered samples
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Gold Rush Hickory

Tom M.
10/05/15
OK - Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Gold Rush Hickory   Nice product for indoor use only. Beware if using it on a screened in porch where humidity may change, as seams pop easily with changes in temperature and humidity.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Black Oak Plank

Ross T.
09/29/15
Great Value with Amazing Service!  We saved $2 per square ft. over the big warehouse stores and we couldnt tell the difference from their sample to what we ordered from Floors To Your Home! Its refreshing to get such amazing customer service from choosing your flooring to installation questions FTYH is the new standard. Thanks Again and we will be back for more!
 
Supreme Click Elite Ponderosa Pine Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Oak

Carrie B.
09/19/15
Friendly, professional service and a great product  Good peaple to do business with!
 
Supreme Click Classic Mt. Fuji Bamboo Laminate Flooring

Lois C.
08/26/15
Outstanding service albeit delay in shipment. Great product.   Your business is a joy to work with. Both online and on the phone everything was easy to accomplish. Your employees are wonderfully accommodating. The floor is a big success. We will be ordering more for the rest of our clinic.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Mystic Cherry

Gary W.
08/16/15
Looks great - easy to install.   Happy with the vinyl plank flooring.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Honey Oak Plank

Bill K.
08/05/15
The service, product, price and speed of delivery were great.  Thanks!
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Sugar Maple

Jordan P.
08/04/15
Great looking, and my contractor says he is recomending it to everyone.  My camera has too many pixels to fit the picture..but looks great..am going to order more as I need more to finish the adjoining room. Best measure and check twice.
 
Supreme Click Elite 6" Heritage Hickory Waterproof LVT Click Together Vinyl Plan

J S.
07/01/15
NICE PLACE TO SHOP  Quite a pleasant experience dealing with this company. The vinyl plank flooring arrived unharmed-they dont do the shipping, but it speaks to the packaging which was robust & protective. In addition, I called several times for a few things & got a helpful human being each time so I would shop there again.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Wisconsin Cherry

Scott F.
04/12/15
The perfect store  Best supplier I have ever done businee with.
 
Supreme Click Elite IVC Style Waterproof Vinyl Plank Hand Scraped Brazilian Cher

Sharon E.
04/05/15
Absolutly outstanding experience, from start to finish!  From the very begining of ordering the samples, to ordering the product itself, the delivery and installation the whole process has been outstanding, not to mention how beautiful my house is now. Frank was extremly helpful on a number of occasions with answers to all of my questions along the way, He made you feel like I was part of the family. Also the videos you provide were extremly helpful. I chose your company because my next door neighbor is a customer of yours and I too will most definately highly reccommend Floors to your home.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Texas Rustic Pine

Lisa S.
04/03/15
We love our new floor!  Love the product, love how it looks and the installation video on the website was VERY helpful! Thank you!
 
Supreme Click Historic Oak Plank Laminate Wood Flooring

Tracy S.
04/01/15
Great product, Excellent service  Would definitely order again!
 
Supreme Click African Tigerwood Exotic Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Cindy C.
03/02/15
Love it !  Love the look of this flooring. Would definiately recommend. Ordering was easy; delivery was fast without any issues and damage. Installation was easy
 
Supreme Click Classic Mystic Bamboo Laminate Flooring

James G.
03/01/15
Poor quality  Disapointed in quailty of product
 
Supreme Click Elite Vanilla Maple Waterproof Vinyl Plank

Kevin L.
02/08/15
Very easy to install  Very good product.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Sugar Maple

Cheryl B.
01/15/15
Very good product, prompt delivery.  This product is great. Went in our downstairs entry room. About 700 square feet. Went down nice. Looks good.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Exotic Cherry

Rich A.
01/15/15
Recommend it to anyone  Nice. everybody likes it . Company very helpful and friendly.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Cypress Barnwood

Howard G.
12/04/14
Excellent so far.   Excellent
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Sugar Maple

Jim B.
11/10/14
Good looking product.  Good product not easy as the vedio shows how to install.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Brazilian Cherry

Jeff Y.
10/03/14
Wonderful experience  Great website, company and an even better product. I got a sample sent to the house before I even order my floors. The babies room is now done and I will definitely use Floors To Your Home for the rest of the house. Excellent customer service too, I never had to check on the status of my order. Thanks for the great experience.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Italian Slate 18"x18" Click Together Vinyl Tile F

Randy K.
09/26/14
Customer service is very good.  Had some shipping damage. Called customer service and had replacements without any problems.
 
Supreme Click Classic 5" Wide Applewood10.3mm Laminate Flooring

Leonard K.
09/15/14
I love it.  Its my kind of flooring
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Brazilian Cherry

Ben M.
08/25/14
Great price, fast shipping, Excellent company.  I have never been more satisfied with an online transaction, than with this company. Thank you for great service.
 
Supreme Click Classy Lava Amber Cherry French Bleed Laminate Flooring

Jennifer B.
07/12/14
Awesome!! have already recommend this site to my friends.  Great price, Great service, and Great product what more could I ask for
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Susan C.
06/24/14
My floors really looks Great.....  I am very pleased with my product, the floors enhanced my Home so much. I am getting a lot of compliments.....
 
Supreme Click African Tigerwood Exotic Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Denice G.
06/21/14
Think its to good to be true - Not Here - its all that & MORE!  #1 in PRICE, CUSTOMER SERVICE, SATISFACTION, SELECTION, HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Even if you ordered the wrong floor the 1st time (like I did), relax, they were just incredibly accommodating and helpful in my return and re-purchase of the correct floor!
 
Supreme Click Rustic Heritage 10mm Jamestown Hickory Laminate

Kurtis B.
05/02/14
Fantastic!!  Price was better than everyone else and product is superior!
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

LINDA W.
04/19/14
GREAT PRODUCT   This floor is beautiful. I really had a good experience with Floors to Your Home customer service. They were knowledgeable and courteous. I would definately recommend them and I'm glad I found their product online.
 
Supreme Click Classic Mystic Bamboo Laminate Flooring

Stephanie F.
03/19/14
Great Quality Flooring  Very Satisfied!
 
Supreme Click Classic Apple Spice Honey Oak Laminate Flooring

Luanne B.
03/18/14
Great flooring for a great price!  Definitely would buy again and Floors To Your Home is an above average company with great phone help. Do not use the online chat, though.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Washington Cherry.

James K.
03/11/14
Great pruduct, arrived very quickly   I have layed hardwood and laminate floors before and this vinyl flooring was extremely easy to work with compared to the others. It appears to be very durable and has a deep wood textured finish. My particular project is a rec room that flooded out and all the flooring was ruined. This waterproof vinyl was the perfect choice for me.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Floor Oak Plank

Rosemary P.
02/26/14
My floors look fantastic!  I am extremely happy with the way my floors turned out. Everyone who has seen them says that they looked great and they cant believe I did them all by myself.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Silver Cloud

Bill E.
02/15/14
Vinyl Plank excellent product  The service was perfect. I received the material very timely.
 
Supreme Click Classic Smokey Mountain Maple Laminate Wood Flooring

Erol Y.
12/17/13
Verry good floor  Excaland prodak good service thank you
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Vickie V.
12/11/13
Gorgeous  Happy happy happy
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Log Cabin

Cecilia M.
11/16/13
Very impressed with both the service and the product!  I was leery to make such an important (and large) purchase online. I had ordered countless samples from different websites and visited several flooring showrooms trying to narrow down my options. I did my research and knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. After a long deliberation I decided Floors To Your Home had the best product at the right price. I still had my reservations about buying online, but was quickly put at ease. Customer service was very helpful with my questions about the delivery process and provided me with the number for the local freight dock days before the delivery was even scheduled. I felt taken care of! Overall, I am extremely pleased. I kind of wish I had more areas to floor because Floors To Your Home would definitely have a repeat customer.
 
Supreme Click Classic Polynesian Rosewood Exotic Laminate Flooring

Joni H.
09/22/13
Great yet not so great  Would not purchase this again. Due to the width of boards being different. what a nightmare
 
Supreme Click Elite Maple Waterproof Vinyl Plank

Cheryl K.
09/11/13
Great customer service and fast shipping.   Would definitely recommend both the company and the vinyl flooring. Their customer service department is friendly and efficient. They shipped out my order the next day.
 
Supreme Click Classic Midnight Hickory Laminate Flooring

Jim T.
09/03/13
Beautiful flooring delivered on-time and at the best value anywhere.  The flooring came before the time given. Very happy about that. All boxes (95) were in excellent shape. Great quality flooring that went together well. Seamless finish impresses everyone who sees it. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
 
Supreme Click Classic Springmill Natural Oak Wood Laminate Flooring

Cliff B.
08/29/13
Customer service great, UPS not friendly, inferior product.  Floors To Your Home- positive Supreme Click laminate- Not a quality product UPS shipping- terrible customer service(except the driver).
 
Supreme Click African Tigerwood Exotic Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Denice G.
08/14/13
Some things arent to good to be true! This is one of them! Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommend.  After doing my due diligence, I thought i would have to spend at least $4 a sf to get the product with the quality I needed. Then I found this website. Very user friendly, informative & what a selection! The prices are unbelievable for this QUALITY! I am beyond satisfied. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company. Go to the big store, pick your style & buy it here for 1/3 the price!
 
Supreme Click Kentucky Bourbon Oak Wholesale Laminate Flooring

Gwen S.
06/19/13
Beautiful floor for best price  I shopped around at several local stores and some online before I chose Floors To Your Home. The shipping was much less than any other online retailer I found. I am a very happy customer and would recommend.
 
Supreme Click Classic Apple Spice Honey Oak Laminate Flooring

David L.
06/14/13
Very good to deal with  Overall my customers were happy with the flooring
 
Supreme Click Classy Lava Amber Cherry French Bleed Laminate Flooring

Moses A.
06/14/13
Fabulous product, fabulous service, fabulous experience  Simply Fantastic
 
Supreme Click Classic Cumberland Oak Discount Laminate Flooring

Stacy J.
06/11/13
I was very satisfied wit my purchase !!! An I will tell my friends an family   Very satisfied
 
Supreme Click Historic Oak Plank Laminate Wood Flooring

David W.
05/27/13
Great product, great service, great company.Thank you  Would definitely buy from this company again.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Honey Oak Plank

Jeff F.
04/16/13
Seriously, Very nice flooring  Easy to deal with, fast delivery times and excellent flooring, I would definitely recommend both the company and this flooring.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Hand Scraped Vinyl Plank Distressed Pine

Travis H.
04/02/13
Very good service and fast delivery.  Great value and great product.
 
Supreme Click Classic Whiskey Barrel Oak Brown Laminate Flooring

Nathalia J.
03/07/13
Great customer service, wish transition mouldings were available  Customer service was great, very helpful and friendly.
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Butch C.
02/21/13
Absolutely flawless transaction!  Great selection, great price, no shipping costs and delivered right to my door!
 
Supreme Click Elite IVC Style Waterproof Vinyl Plank Hand Scraped Brazilian Cher

Chris C.
01/26/13
GREAT VALUE!!! Easy to install!!! Looks like real wood..  FAST shipping...
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Sayan Mountain Bamboo

Michael L.
12/28/12
Good experience from ordering to installing, no service needed.  I will turn to this source again
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Lynda X.
11/23/12
Love it!  Great
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Exotic Cherry

Stephen H.
11/23/12
Good product, sent timely with no damage, and friendly service, Thanks.  I am very pleased with the entire experience I enjoyed with your company. It can be nerve wracking making a major purchase of a product online, sight unseen, but this went smooth as silk and I commend your company. Thanks.
 
Supreme Click Elite Distressed Bonanza Oak Waterproof Vinyl

Kathy G.
11/22/12
If you want a beautiful floor that is easy to install this is the one for you  Every thing with my floor purchase went smoothly,customer service was very helpful and my floor is beautiful!! My only complaint is that the shipping service used refers to my part of the world as rural so it sat in a warehouse for a week before being shipped out by a contract freight company, that was a bummer other than that I am very pleased.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Texas Rustic Pine

Gale C.
11/15/12
Your service was excellent,delivery prompt and employees friendly!II will definitely use your site again!  Great!!!
 
Supreme Click Classic Smokey Mountain Maple Laminate Wood Flooring

Celeste D.
11/14/12
Excellent products and home delivery  Great prices and value, and home delivery was the most awesome! Would definitely buy from Floors To Your Home again in the future if the need arises.
 
Supreme Click Classic Japanese Cherry Laminate

Michelle V.
10/16/12
Floor looks great, but material did have some issues  As a whole, I was very satisfied with the service, the floor and would recommend them to anyone. Just be careful, they are easily damaged when you tap them into place, probably not the flooring quality, just my technique! But the folks there are VERY helpful and extremely nice to work with.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Ebony

Fe M.
10/10/12
Love my Ebony Floors!   I would not hesitate to hesitate to install throughout my home. Make sure you order enough and then some! I loved the look so much that I added the landing area so I had to order an additional box-Customer Service was great!
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Colorado Oak

Tonnie T.
09/23/12
Great looking vinyl flooring  Free delivery was great and customer service was excellent. Install video should include info on how to cut around door jams, pipes, cabinetry for the novice. For some reason my pix wont upload. Will send via email.
 
Supreme Click Elite 6" Wide Waterproof LVT Vinyl Plank Exotic Acacia

Donna D.
08/31/12
Good floor for the price  Company was great. Quick shipping by truck.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Battlefield Oak

Von W.
06/22/12
Excellent customer service, great price, and quick shipping.  Customer service rep was very helpful over the phone, got us the right product, at a terrific price. The flooring arrived quickly, and we couldn't be happier. We actually had to order again because we calculated incorrectly, and everything went just as smoothly the 2nd go around.
 
Supreme Click Elite 6" Wide Waterproof LVT Vinyl Plank Exotic Acacia

Cindy F.
05/28/12
Love the floors  Easy to order, quick shipping, good product for price
 
Supreme Click Classic Mystic Bamboo Laminate Flooring

Nancy F.
04/27/12
Very poor quality and poor service  Do not buy from floors to your home --poor wuality laminate and poor service--will not make it right by refunding our money--They should also have to pay us for the labor expense
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Old Tavern Hickory

Brad J.
04/22/12
Old Tavern Hickory Vinyl Plank  This is a 5-Star Floor for a 3-Star Price. I will highly reccommend this floor and floorstoyourhome.com to anyone looking for vinyl plank floor.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Antique Hawthorne Hickory

Lorna J.
04/02/12
Incredible value for a beautiful floor  The experience was wonderful. My son put down this high quality product in a 20 x 20 room in one day. It locked together with ease and cut with just the use of a razor knife. The finished product takes away your breath. I couldnt be more pleased. Will definitely use Floors to your home again and have already recommended the company to family and co-workers. Thank you.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Cypress Barnwood

Luke S.
04/01/12
I feel cheated  In the case of Supreme Click Elite Vinyl Plank flooring floorstoyourhome is selling an inferior product that doesn't work as advertised and making money because of their return policy.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Amazon Cherry

Richard O.
03/12/12
Waterproof flooring  Easy ordering and shipping was on time and free. Great product, Easy installation and all around great experience.
 
Supreme Click Classic London Cherry Red Laminate Flooring

Rehan M.
03/07/12
Good quality product for a decent price and very timely delivery ... no hiccups at all  It was a wonderful experience dealing with Floors to your home. Though i simply went to their web site and placed the order for the laminate flooring. The delivery was made in timely manner. No issues found with the product. I have professional did the installation. All went very smooth.
 
Supreme Click Classic Smokey Mountain Maple Laminate Wood Flooring

Debbie W.
02/18/12
Stuck between rock and hard place and floors To Your Home came through in a flash  Great Job! Great Service
 
Supreme Click Classic Polynesian Rosewood Exotic Laminate Flooring

Lynne F.
02/10/12
Beautiful beyond my expectations  I didnt know what to expect from an online flooring company, but from the first call I made, everyone I have spoken to has been absolutely friendly and very helpfu. I have told friends and will continue. Thank-you, A very Satisfied costumer
 
Supreme Click Classic Japanese Cherry Laminate

Karen L.
01/20/12
I love my floors!  I enjoyed my overall experience with floorstoyourhome.com. I was amazed at how quickly they processed my order & had it shipped within 24hrs. Their huge selection & prices beat out the competition. I must have searched 50+ websites before deciding to go with them. I am very glad I did. I did not have any defective pieces. It has been a very good experience. Thank you floorstoyourhome!
 
Supreme Click Elite African Acacia Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Oak

Janice N.
12/28/11
Great looking floor  Very happy with the product and service was excellent. My only problems were we did find more boards than I would have expected with some flaws - scratches, stains, gouges - that had to have been made during the production process. We used partial boards whenever possible. The only other thing was during the first shipment some boards in one box were damaged. I followed instructions for handling and was sent an additional box which also got damaged in the shipping but between the two boxes I still had more than enough for the job. I think the boxes need better protection for shipping, but I would definitely order this floor brand through this company again.
 
Supreme Click Classic Polynesian Rosewood Exotic Laminate Flooring

Jennifer F.
12/19/11
Floors would not install - Wasted $1000  Hard to install. Would not click together. Wasted lots of time and money. Will have to replace in a matter of months since the floors will not stay clicked together. This is not a new house installation, but nevertheless, it is a concrete foundation, and the floors did not install as instructed in any room. Have 10 boxes left, because we had to quit half way through and buy replacement floors. Our pro installer said the quality of the floor would only last a few months, so we have to live with poor quality floors until we can save enough money to buy more. Received a call from the owner on my voicemail. Hopefully something can be done about this because it has become a burden on our family.
 
Supreme Click Classic Polynesian Rosewood Exotic Laminate Flooring

Diana H.
12/01/11
Some what dissapointed  Average in all aspects
 
Supreme Click Classic Coffee Oak Wood Laminate Flooring

Tracy M.
10/22/11
Completely Satisfied!  Completely satisfied!
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Log Cabin

Hilary C.
09/01/11
Great value, product, and service  Great service and value
 
Supreme Click African Tigerwood Exotic Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Cindy C.
07/06/11
Love it !  Love the look of this flooring. Would definiately recommend. Ordering was easy; delivery was fast without any issues and damage. Installation was easy
 
Supreme Click Classic Whiskey Barrel Oak Brown Laminate Flooring

Maryann H.
07/03/11
The Whiskey Barrel Oak click-classic laminate exceeded all our expectations.  Exceptional quality laminate flooring
 
MIchael A.
06/05/11
My floor looks like a million dollars  I highly recommend this product. We will see what it looks like in a few years.
 
Supreme Click Classic Apple Spice Honey Oak Laminate Flooring

Susan W.
05/26/11
A nightmare to install  It's been a little over a month since I received this flooring. My husband and I self-installed. I'm pleased with the look of the finished rooms, but looking at it gives me chilling memories of the pain of installation. It took us one whole month to complete our LR, DR and hallways, and this was working almost everyday anywhere from 3 to 12 hours. This particular flooring was extremely hard to snap together -- in fact, it never really snapped together. I tried many techniques --followed the instructions that came with the flooring, watch the video clips, and called Frank and Brian for help. Their advise sounded workable, but I was never able to make the process easier. I was determined this project wasn't going to defeat me and we eventually completed it by forcing, manipulating and tapping (more like beating) the boards with more force than was recommended. If one board went together, another one popped out of place. At long last we finished and it was time to purchase more laminate for the bedrooms. So I went to Sam's Club and bought 8mm laminate for the bedrooms. Oh what a difference!! My husband was worn out so my 8 year old grandson and I installed the 3 bedrooms in just 4 days (about 16 hours total) I wish I had purchased from Sam's Club in the beginning. I saved a little money on the Floors To Your Home purchase, but believe me, it was not worth it in the long run.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Texas Rustic Pine

Mike M.
04/05/11
Great company to do business with!  Great experience and great flooring!
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Charles Z.
04/03/11
Great communication/customer service and quick shipping.  I don't know how Floors To Your Home can offer such a great price AND offer free shipping. The flooring arrived in great condition with no damage. I am satisfied with the flooring and very happy with the customer service provided by Floors To Your Home.
 
Supreme Click Elite Jamestown Walnut Waterproof Vinyl

Susan N.
03/30/11
Beautiful vinyl flooring  So happy with the flooring, it was delivered so quickly, I was able to track it, they delivered right to my basement. So easy to keep clean. the floor is stunning. Customer service was great.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Colorado Oak

Mindy H.
03/22/11
Great customer service and product!  The customer service crew is great. They are very efficient and always follow up. This is my 3rd time ordering from them. I will order again and recommend to everyone.
 
Supreme Click Elite Light Hand Scraped Waterproof Vinyl Plank Weathered Hickory

Ruth C.
02/06/11
Service and quality !!!  We love our new floor and would love to put more of it in our home in the future. Thanks for a great product, price, and service.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Gold Rush Hickory

Zusamen L.
01/28/11
Pretty satisfied  If you are looking for a beginner friendly DIY flooring product, I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better one.
 
Supreme Click Classic Smokey Mountain Maple Laminate Wood Flooring

Paul R.
01/09/11
Singularly Outstanding Service  Floors to Home is an outstanding vendor and was very easy to work with. They were prompt, helpful and attentive to damages the flooring sustained in shipment.
 
Supreme Click Classic Midnight Hickory Laminate Flooring

Terri E.
12/15/10
Great floor for the Money!  I love it!
 
Supreme Click Elite Old Country Walnut Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Oak

Michelle M.
12/04/10
Product seems fine, delivery and follow-up service is horrible  READ THIS - THE CARRIER WAS HORRENDOUS. It was simple to order, shipped from Floors To Your Home almost immediately, but the carrier (make sure you correctly identify carrier - dont call them shipper) customer service was horrendous. They had the incorrect address the first set delivery day, did not come back for two days. When they did come back they STILL had the incorrect address and they didnt come at the time agreed upon - they came early in the day when no one was home, then said they could not return for another day. The third day they did the same thing, but after many, many phone calls and time with their dispatcher, delivered the product at 7:30 pm. They also did not have the phone number correct. Floors TYH should FIND A NEW CARRIER IN THE MICHIGAN AREA. Floors TYH gave us $50 refund on a $1400 order, as compensation - again, after 4 weeks of calling. A drop in the bucket considering i missed a day and a half of work.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Washington Cherry.

Charles G.
12/02/10
Best price I found on the net and great and prompt service.  Excellent product, great price and excellent service.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Hand Scraped Vinyl Plank Distressed Pine

Mary S.
11/04/10
Beautiful flooring, just love it.  Very happy with the flooring. . Easy to install. Customer service was very professional, and very fast delivery.
 
Supreme Click Elite Ponderosa Pine Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Oak

Jen M.
08/20/10
Looks great  Great value, great look
 
Supreme Click Elite Hand Scraped Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Hickory

Barb L.
08/09/10
Easy ordering.super fast delivery, no high pressure showroom rep-love it.  Very satisfied.
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

Josh W.
08/02/10
Great service, great product.  Overall great experience...will buy from again. Very fast shipping time and a great price on a great product. Thanks.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Sugar Maple

Gayla P.
06/30/10
Love the Floor  I have already recommended Floors to Your Home.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Sugar Maple

Michael L.
05/16/10
Great flooring. Very easy to install.   Overall it was a great product I would recommend it to anyone.
 
Supreme Click Elite Old World Hickory Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Oak

Palmer F.
04/27/10
I sent you a detailed review a few weeks past  Beautiful floor.Very satisfied.
 
Supreme Click Classic Mystic Bamboo Laminate Flooring

Kurt N.
04/24/10
Again, excellent service, prompt shipment.  100% satisfied.
 
Supreme Click Natural Tile Series Durango 10mm Laminate

Sharon C.
04/09/10
Good service not the best quality of flooring.  Would buy again for the service but would not buy again because of the quality.
 
Supreme Click Cabin Pine Distressed Laminate Flooring Attached Pad

John C.
03/15/10
Really nice product, good price, and great customer service.  Delivery was very quick and relatively easy. Customer service was great, and we saved over 50% from the best price locally. Everyone was friendly and very eager to help. Your online chat was wnderful. Thank you. We will recommend you and use your company again!
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Gold Rush Hickory

Tom M.
03/06/10
OK - Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Gold Rush Hickory   Nice product for indoor use only. Beware if using it on a screened in porch where humidity may change, as seams pop easily with changes in temperature and humidity.
 
Supreme Click Elite African Acacia Waterproof Vinyl Plank Rustic Oak

Deborah B.
03/04/10
Looks lovely  Over all, we like the flooring, but did not appreciate all the hassle of getting it. It was very easy to install.
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Brazilian Cherry

Robert P.
02/13/10
Professional Service, great product, incredible prices! A+++++++++++++  Great company to work with, quick shipping, perfect product for our home with a dog!
 
Supreme Click Classic Canadian Cherry Cherry Laminate Hardwood Flooring

Kenny K.
02/09/10
Very good prices! Very good service! Very good quality!   Just wanted to leave a line about your flooring. I got a better price than the Home Depot. I saved about $ 100.00. The flooring was 50 year cherry wood and was all the same lot #. Recomended by a friend and am pleased. I recomend to give them a try. Thanks. KK Louisville Ky
 
Supreme Click Classic Springmill Natural Oak Wood Laminate Flooring

Brenda L.
01/06/10
Beautiful solid product - a little tricky w self installation!  Excellent service; good company to deal with
 
Supreme Click Elite Waterproof Vinyl Plank Brazilian Cherry

Vickie E.
01/04/10
The best customer service and flooring.  Excellent customer service and product.